Campus Support

Msaldivar_).jpg

Maria Saldivar

Receptionist

msaldivar@iltexas.org

Sylvia Davis - Sylvia Davis_edited.png

Silvia Davis

Attendance Clerk, Registrar

sdavis2@ILTexas.org

Sandra Cano

Sandra Cano

Budget Clerk

scano@ILTexas.org

Geerlings - WLOHS.jpg

Michael Geerlings

Librarian / Media Specialist

Campus Tech

mgeerlings@iltexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Nathan Ramirez

Facilities Manager

nramirez@ILTexas.org

Kchristenson 2019.jpg

Krystal Christenson

Instructional Coach

kchristenson@ILTexas.org

Ruby Pozos.jpg

Ruby Pozos

Instructional Aide

rpozos@ILTexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Ka'Juan Gray

Instructional Aide

kgray@ILTexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Officer Pyland

Campus Security

Ebony Johnson Food Services.jpg

Ebony Johnson

Food Service Cashier