Campus Support

Maria Saldivar

Receptionist

msaldivar@iltexas.org

Silvia Davis

Attendance Clerk, Registrar

sdavis2@ILTexas.org

Sandra Cano

Budget Clerk

scano@ILTexas.org

Michael Geerlings

Librarian / Media Specialist

Campus Tech

mgeerlings@iltexas.org

Krystal Christenson

Instructional Coach

kchristenson@ILTexas.org

Ruby Pozos

Instructional Aide

rpozos@ILTexas.org

Ebony Johnson

Food Service Cashier

Ronald Edwards

Security Officer

WINDMILL LAKES-OREM HIGH SCHOOL

9901 Windmill Lakes Blvd. Houston, TX 77075

Phone: 832-649-6817

Fax: 832-271-7410

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas